Rockford Area Schools Home Page
Both Rockford Elementary Arts Magnet School and Rockford Middle School-Center for Environmental Studies are part of the Northwest Suburban Integration School District (NWSISD) consortium and are considered magnet schools. Enrollment is open to all students living with the eight member school districts of NWSISD--Anoka-Hennepin, Brooklyn Center, Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose, Elk River, Fridley, Mounds View, Osseo and Rockford.

Student are eligible to receive free transportation through their magnet school enrollment as part of the Achievement and Integration for Minnesota program.

For information on current year enrollment, call the district office at 763-477-9165. For enrollment beginning next school year, please fill out a magnet school application at this link. More information about NWSISD and enrolling in a magnet school can be found at
Last Updated: 10/18/13
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by © 2017 - Educational website content management